Program Committee

 

Plans the annual spring program for the entire TCLC membership.

Chair – Anne Krakow, St. Joseph’s University, akrakow@sju.edu
Kathleen Deeming, Rosemont College, kdeeming@rosemont.edu
Claire Drolet, Delaware Valley University, claire.drolet@delval.edu
Nancy McGarvey,  Gwynedd Mercy University, mcgarvey.n@gmercyu.edu
Tiffany McGregor, Neumann University, mcgregot@neumann.edu
Maureen Williams, Neumann University, williamm@neumann.edu

Chairs of Interest Groups:

David McAllister, Gwynedd Mercy University,  mcallister.d@gmercyu.edu
Susan Clayton, St. Joseph’s University, sclayton@sju.edu,
Melissa Jones, Wilmington University, melissa.j.jones@wilmu.edu
Susan Tsiouris, Widener University, sctsiouris@widener.edu
Christine Davidan, Rowan University, davidian@rowan.edu
Brendan Johnson, Rosemont College, brendan.johnson@rosemont.edu
Maureen Williams, Neumann University williamm@neumann.edu
Marian Schad, Delaware Valley University, marian.schad@delval.edu