Meets to share ideas on the workings of circulation desks (how overdues are handled, student workers, customer service, etc.).

Co-Chair – Susan Clayton,  St. Joseph’s University
Co-Chair – Claire Drolet, Delaware Vallley University

Nancy Demaris, Rowan School of Osteopathic Medicine
Karen Dower, Delaware Technical & Community College
Mary A. Fravel, Bucks County Community College
Andrews Gottesman, Bucks County Community College
Joan Hannigan, Widener University
Christopher Jones, Cabrini University
Dana Kerrigan, Valley Forge Military Academy and College
Monical Kuna, Bucks County Community College
Katie McGowan, Harcum College
Matt McNellis, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Jana O’Grady, Bucks County Community College
Lydia Putnam, Biblical Theological Seminary
William Smith, Wilmington University
Martha VanAuken, St. Joseph’s University
Ann Upton, TCLC Coordinator