Circulation

 

Meets to share ideas on the workings of circulation desks (how overdues are handled, student workers, customer service, etc.).

Co-Chair – Susan Clayton,  St. Joseph’s University,  sclayton@sju.edu
Co-Chair – Claire Drolet, Delaware Vallley University,  Claire.drolet@delval.edu
Liaison to the Executive Committee, Cathy Fennell, Rosemont College, fennell@rosemont.edu
Meredith Castor, Biblical Theological Seminary, mcastor@biblical.edu
Tara Convery, Neumann University, converyt@neumann.edu
Maureen Damiano, Ursinsus College, mdamiano@ursinus.edu
Christopher Jones, Cabrini University,  cbj722@cabrini.edu
Julia Lewis, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, julial@pcom.edu
Linda McCann, Bucks County Community College, Linda.mccann@bucks.edu
Jana O’Grady, Bucks County Community College, jana.ogrady@bucks.edu
Joan Hannigan, Widener University,  jmhannigan@widener.edu
Sherry Pitman, Delaware Technical & Community College, pitman@dtcc.edu
Lydia Putnam, Biblical Theological Seminary,  lputnam@biblical.edu
Henry Shin, Delaware County Community College, hshin3@dccc.edu
Andi Sibley, Bryn Athyn College, andi.sibley@brynathyn.edu
Lynne Smith, Delaware Technical & Community College, spunky@dtcc.edu
Richard Stetler, Cabrini University, rms363@cabrini.edu
Barbara Wayne, Immaculata University, bwayne@immaculata.edu