Executive Committee 2016-2018

 

President
Tiffany McGregor
Neumann University
mcgregot@neumann.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect
Anne Krakow
St. Joseph’s University
akrakow@sju.edu

Treasurer
Andrea Reed
Eastern University
areed@eastern.edu

Secretary
Diane Skorina
Ursinus College
dskorina@ursinus.edu

Past President
Catherine Fennell
Rosemont College
fennell@rosemont.edu

Representatives-At-Large

Deborah Gaspar
Rowan University
gaspar@rowan.edu

Roberta Jacquet
Cabrini University
jacquet@cabrini.edu

Russell Michalak
Goldey-Beacom College
michalr@gbs.edu

John Powell
Peirce College
jpowell@peirce.edu

Degreed Librarian Representative

Susan Tsiouris
Widener University
sctsiouris@widener.edu

Support Staff Representative

Sarah Bolce
St. Joseph’s University
sbolce@sju.edu

Web-page Manager

Christine Davidian
Rowan University
davidian@rowan.edu