Technical Services

 

Discusses issues of interest to acquisitions and cataloging staff, such as format integration, authority control, approval plans, etc.

Chair – Marian Schad, Delaware Valley University, marian.schad@delval.edu
Sharon An, Rowan University, an@rowan.edu
Jonathan Beasley, Eastern University, jbeasley@eastern.edu
Gail Cathey, Chestnut Hill College, gcathey@chu.edu
Zhimin Chen, St. Joseph’s University, zchen@sju.edu
Claire Drolet, Delaware Valley University, claire.drolet@delval.edu
Mary Anne Farrell, Delaware Technical & Community College, farrell@dtcc.edu
Roz Goldstein, Widener University, rmgoldstein@widener.edu
Guillermo Gomez, Neumann University,  gomezg@neumann.edu
Margie Guinan, St. Joseph’s University, mguinan@sju.edu
Joan Harden, Delaware Technical & Community College, jharden3@dtcc.edu
Tom Ipri, St. Joseph’s University, tipri@sju.edu
Mitzi Killeen, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, mitziki@pcom.edu
Linda McCann, Bucks County Community College, linda.mccann@bucks.edu
Sarah Meade, Gwynedd-Mercy University, meade.s@gmercyu.edu
Kristine Mudrick, St. Joseph’s University, kmudrick@sju.edu
Nancy Nitzberg, Gratz College, nnitzberg@gratz.edu
Laurie Palumbo, St. Joseph’s University, jpalumbo@sju.edu
Andre Prock, Ursinus College, aprock@ursinus.edu
Lydia Putnam, Biblical Theological Seminary, lputnam@biblical.edu
Michelle Reyes, Wilmington University, michelle.c.reyes@wilmu.edu
Richard Ridgway, Neumann University, ridgwayr@neumann.edu
Roxanne Sutton, Harcum College,  rsutton@harcum.edu
Florence Tilsner, Holy Family University, ftilsner@holyfamily.edu
Carol Traveny, Bryn Athyn Collge, carol.traveny@brynathyn.edu
Alexandra Williams, St. Joseph’s University,  awilliam@sju.edu
Patty Wilson, Immaculata University,  pwilson@immaculata.edu
Jessica Zapposodi, Neumann University, zappasoj@neumann.edu