Research Services

 

Discusses information and techniques for improving readers’ services, especially reference services.

Co-Chair – Brendan Johnson, Rosemont College, brendan.johnson@rosemont.edu
Co-chair – Maureen Williams, Neumann University, williamm@neumann.edu
Liaison, Tiffany McGregor, Neumann University, mcgregot@neumann.edu
Sharon An, Rowan University, an@rowan.edu
Meredith Castor, Biblical Theological Seminary, mcastor@biblical.edu
Catherine Collins, St. Joseph’s University, ccollins@sju.edu
Claire Drolet, Delaware Valley University, claire.drolet@delval.edu
Mary Anne Farrell, Delaware Technical & Community College, Wilmington, farrell@dtcc.edu
Elise Georgulis, Delaware Valley University, elise.georgulis@delval.edu
Guillermo Gomez, Neumann University, gomezg@neumann.edu
Jen Hasse, Cabrini University,  jh877@cabrini.edu
Katherine Kindness, Holy Family University, kkindness@holyfamily.edu
Linda McCann, Bucks County Community College,  linda.mccann@bucks.edu
Adam, Mizelle, Widener University, aamizelle@widener.edu
Marjorie Morris, Rowan University, morrism@rowan.edu
Stephanie Riley, St Joseph’s University, sriley@sju.edu
Sr. Alice Schaebler, Immaculata University, aschaebler@immaculata.edu
Anne Schwelm, Cabrini University, aschwelm@cabrini.edu
Karen Sheldon, Delaware Valley University,  karen.sheldon@delval.edu
Andi Sibley, Bryn Athyn College. andi.sibley@brynathyn.edu
Joey Strickland, Harcum College, jstrickland@harcum.edu
Joe Tresnan, Rosemont College,  jtresnan@rosemont.edu
Susan Tsiouris, Widener University, sctsiouris@widener.edu