Interlibrary Loan

 

Promotes the efficient and economical exchange of materials between member libraries and others providing such services.

Chair – Claire Drolet  Delaware Valley University, claire.drolet@delval.edu
Denise Baum, Biblical Theological Seminary, dbaum@biblical.edu
Gwynne Haladay, Bryn Athyn College,  gwynne.haladay@brynathyn.edu
Debby Kramer, Holy Family University, dkramer@holyfamly.edu
Linda McCann, Bucks County Community College, linda.mccann@bucks.edu
Jennifer O’Leary, West Chester University, joleary@wcupa.edu
Marzenna Ostrowski,   Bucks County Community College, marzenna.ostrowski@bucks.edu
Tracie Meloy, West Chester University,  tmeloy@wcupa.edu
Nancy Nitzberg, Gratz College, nnitzberg@gratz.edu
Carla Sands, Immaculata University, csands@immaculata.edu
Sr. Alice Schaebler, Immaculata University, aschaebler@immaculata.edu
Barbara J. Selletti, Neumann University, sellettb@neumann.edu
Lynne Smith, Delaware Tech & Community College, spunky@dtcc.edu
Patricia Smith, Gwynedd Mercy University,  smith.p@gmercyu.edu
Alexandra Williams, St. Joseph’s University, awilliams@sju.edu