eResources & Serials

 

Discusses current topics in serials, electronic journals and their handling, etc.

Chair – Christine Davidian, Rowan University,  davidian@rowan.edu
Liaison – Diane Skorina, Ursinus College, dskorina@ursinus.edu
Adam Altman, Cabrini University,  adam.altman@cabrini.edu
Sharon An, Rowan University, an@rowan.edu
Diane Arnold, Chestnut Hill College, arnoldd@chc.edu
Kerry Gibson, Ursinus College, kgibson@ursinus.edu
Daniel Holden, St. Joseph’s University, dholden@sju.edu
Richard James, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, richardja@pcom.edu
Monica Kuna, Bucks County Community College, monica.kuna@bucks.edu
Linda McCann, Bucks County Community College, linda.mccann@bucks.edu
Christina McCawley, West Chester University, cmccawley@wcupa.edu
Kris Mudrick, St. Joseph’s University, kmudrick@sju.edu
Marzenna Ostrowski, Bucks County Community College, marzenna.ostrowski@bucks.edu
Michelle Reyes, Wilmington University,  michelle.c.reyes@wilmu.edu
Karen Sheldon, Delaware Valley University, Karen.Sheldon@delval.edu
Joe Tresnan, Rosemont College,  jtresnan@rosemont.edu
Patti Wilson, Immaculata University,  pwilson@immaculata.edu
Jessica Zapposodi, Neumann University,  zappasoj@newmann.edu