eLearning, Technology & Outreach

 

This new group replaces the Distance Education,  Media/Instructional Technology, and Systems (SATSIG) Interest Groups.   Some of the topics for discussion are LibGuides, tutorials, QR codes and uses for the library, Facebook guidelines, free/cheap resources, and the marketing of these resources.  

Co-Chair – Melissa Jones, Wilmington University, melissa.j.jones@wilmu.edu
Co-Chair & Liaison – Susan Tsiouris, Widener University  sctsiouris@widener.edu
Sharon An, Rowan University, an@rowan.edu
Adam Altman, Cabrini University, adam.altman@cabrini.edu
Michael Brooks, St. Joseph’s University, michael.brooks@sju.edu
Meredith Castor, Biblical Theological Seminary, mcastor@biblical.edu
Claire Drolet, Delaware Valley University, claire.drolet@delval.edu
Mary Anne Farrell, Delaware Technical & Community College, farrell@dtcc.edu
Guillermo Gomez, Neumann University, gomezg@neumann.edu
Adrienne Johnson, Wilmington University, adrienne.m.johnson@wilmu.edu
Brendan Johnson, Rosemont College, brendan.johnson@rosemont.edu
Linda McCann, Bucks County Community College, linda.mccann@bucks.edu
Tiffany McGregor, Neumann University, mcgregot@neumann.edu
Adam Mizelle, Widener University, aamizelle@widener.edu
Marjorie Morris, Rowan University, morrism@rowan.edu
Nancy Nitzberg, Gratz College, nnitzberg@gratz.edu
Andrea Reed, Eastern University, areed@eastern.edu
Stephanie Riley, St. Joseph’s University, sriley@sju.edu
Karen Sheldon, Delaware Valley University, karen.sheldon@delval.edu
Andi Sibley, Bryn Athyn College,  andi.sibley@brynathyn.edu
Maureen Williams, Neumann University, williamm@neumann.edu
Jessica Zappasodi, Neumann University, zappasoj@neumann.edu