Archives & Special Collections

 

Focuses on preservation issues and other subjects of interest to archivists and special collections librarians.

Chair, David McAllister, Gwynedd-Mercy University, mcallister.d@gmercyu.edu
Adam Altman, Cabrini University, adam.altman@cabrini.edu
Sr. Anne Marie Burton, Immaculata Univeristy, aburton@immaculata.edu
Meredith Castor, Biblical Theological Seminary, mcastor@biblical.edu
Christopher Dixon, St. Joseph’s University, cdixon@sju.edu
Joan Harden, Delaware Technical & Community College, jharden3@dtcc.edu
Gregory Jackson, Bryn Athyn College, gregory.jackson@glencairnmuseum.org
Mitzi Killeen, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, mitziki@pcom.edu
Ronald McColl, West Chester University, rmccol@wcupa.edu
Marjorie Morris, Rowan University, morrism@rowan.edu
Kris Mudrick, St. Joseph’s University, kmudrick@sju.edu
Nancy Nitzberg, Gratz College, nnitzberg@gratz.edu
Sr Brendan O’Brien, Holy Family University, srbrendan@holyfamily.edu
Lydia Putnam, Biblical Theological Seminary, lputnam@biblical.edu
Anne Schwelm, Cabrini University, aschwelm@cabrini.edu
Elena Sisti, St. Joseph’s University, esisti@sju.edu
Roxanne Sutton, Harcum College, rsutton@harcum.edu
Alexandra Williams, St. Joseph’s University, awilliams@sju.edu