Membership & Media Committee


Develops and implements ways to promote TCLC and attract new library members including the TCLC website, Facebook and other social media.

Chair – Tiffany McGregor, Neumann University
Christine Davidian, Rowan University
Elise Georgulis, Delaware Valley University
Alice Pakhtigian, Harcum College
Susan Tsiouris, Widener University
Ann Upton, TCLC Coordinator