Educational Development


Provides educational opportunities and workshops for staff of all levels by planning programs and workshops, trips, and staff visitation.

Chair  – Cindy Ross, Cabrini University
Elena Althaus, Ursinus College
Regina Braidotti, West Chester University
Kathleen Deeming, Rosemont College
Mary Anne Farrell, Delaware Technical & Community College
Dana Kerrigan, Valley Forge Military Academy and College
Michael LaMagna, Delaware County Community College
Lori Monk, Immaculata University
Martha VanAuken, St. Joseph’s University
Ann Upton, TCLC Coordinator