Educational Development

 

Provides educational opportunities and workshops for staff of all levels by planning programs and workshops, trips, and staff visitation.

Chair  – Cindy Ross, Cabrini University, cross@cabrini.edu
Elena Althaus, Ursinus College, ealthaus@ursinus.edu
Regina Braidotti, West Chester University, rbraidotti@wcupa.edu
Jean Burton, West Chester University, jburton@wcupa.edu
Kathleen Deeming, Rosemont College, kdeeming@rosemont.edu
Joy Dlugosz, Eastern University, jdlugosz@eastern.edu
Claire Drolet, Delaware Valley University, claire.drolet@delval.edu
Debbie Gaspar, Rowan University, gaspar@rowan.edu
Guillermo Gomez, Neumann University, gomezg@neumann.edu
Daniel Holden, St. Joseph’s University, dholden@sju.edu
Bobbi Jacquet,Cabrini University, Jacquet@cabrini.edu
Michael LaMagna, Delaware County Community College, mlamagna@dccc.edu
Adam Mizelle, Widener University, aamizelle@widener.edu
Lori Monk, Immaculata University, lmonk@immaculata.edu
Sherry Pitman, Delaware Technical & Community College, spitman@dtcc.edu